Steps
- Open the run and, at the bottom, enter the reason and click Cancel run.
- Its delivery notes go back to be planned again.
Good to know
- Once a stop is delivered or recorded as not delivered, close the rest of the stops instead.
While no stop has been closed.
Navigate uses only strictly necessary cookies, to keep you signed in and protect your forms. No tracking or advertising cookies. Cookie policy